A Minecraft Story : James’s life

Minecraft : The story of James

It was a very nice day, and James was in Minecraft. He had many friends. He was pretty popular and his skin was very nice. A npc came and told him:  “Do you want an adventure?” James said : “Sure ! Where do I start? The npc pointed with the nose at the village of warriors. Then James understood that the adventure is about fighting and protecting. He was a little scared but the fighters told him not to be scared. That day he got the locotenent rank, not the best, but better than recruit. His friends were helping him fight zombies and other night creatures. Then the boss came: Herobrine. He said:

“Who kills me will become the monster’s king”. James fought him for hours and then Herobrine just surrendered.
“Why…..?” asked James. Herobrine lost all of its powers. And James got them.
“Everyone, stop fighting!” said James. I am the lord of monsters now ! All monsters said:
“Yay , we escaped the curse of Herobrine!”  And so James continued the life as the lord of monsters and protected villages with creepers and zombies.

5 comments on “A Minecraft Story : James’s life

  1. Akira Okihu says:

    Ummm… Nice, but it looks like a story written by an 8 years old… And there are also no paragraphs or spaces for dialogues… Also, Romania?

    • Albert says:

      Yes , I am from romania. And sorry but English is not my native language and I am 10 years old , so….

      • Akira Okihu says:

        În engleză nu există linie de dialog. Folosește ghilimelele. ” și “. Când spui eu, „I” se scrie mereu cu majusculă. Oricum ar fi, este foarte interesant că ți-ai deschis un blog. În ce clasă ești? A V-a? Dacă ești a VI-a, ce medie ai avut anul trecut?

  2. Albert says:

    De fapt nu mi-am dat seama ca blogul nu e pe privat… astea sunt niste incercari, e prima data cand “chinui” un blog… mama mea are si am vrut si eu, mediile chiar nu conteaza, in clasa a3a… dar din greseli invatam asa ca asta fac, invat… multumesc de sfaturi, oricum

    • Akira Okihu says:

      Nu știu de ce am avut impresia că ai spus că ai 12 ani, nu 10. Dacă la 10 ani te pricepi atât de bine la engleză chiar cred că o să ajungi undeva. Dacă de la vârsta asta îți place să scrii povești este foarte bine! Dacă ai nevoie de sfaturi, simte-te liber să mă întrebi! Îmi amintești un pic de mine 😉 . Și încearcă să scrii cu majuscule după punct (sau semnul întrebării sau al exclamării, sau 3 puncte -punctele de suspensie- ). chiar dacă e doar un mesaj către mine sau altcineva și nu e o poveste. Spre exemplu „De fapt nu mi-am dat seama ca blogul nu e pe privat… Astea” în loc de „De fapt nu mi-am dat seama ca blogul nu e pe privat… astea” . Sunt sigur că vei avea un viitor mare dacă vei continua să scrii.

Leave a Reply

